Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies

Image: Ripples on water

SF State's bayside marine and estuarine research facility.

RTC Research Staff


Information | Scientists | Permanent Staff | Research Staff | Associates

All phone numbers are 415 area code unless otherwise noted.
Geana Ayala
Research Technician (Boyer)
gsayala@sfsu.edu 338-3523
Sarah Blaser
Research Technician (Wilkerson)
sblaser@sfsu.edu 338-3734
Anna Deck
Research Technician (NERR)
akdeck@gmail.com 338-3702
Toni Ignoffo
Research Technician (Kimmerer)
tignoffo@sfsu.edu 338-3510
Chris Ikeda
Research Technicican (Cochlan)
ceikeda@sfsu.edu 338-3731
Jennifer Miller
Research Technician (Boyer)
millerj@sfsu.edu 338-3523
Anne Slaughter
Research Technician (Kimmerer)
aslaught@sfsu.edu 338-3548
Alex Wick
Monitoring Technician (NERR)
wick@sfsu.edu 338-3719
Megan Wood
Research Technician (Nielsen)
megwood@sfsu.edu 338-3712
 
Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920
 

 

Back to RTC home page

 

 

SF State Home