Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies

Image: Ripples on water

SF State's bayside marine and estuarine research facility.

RTC Points of Contact


Information | Scientists | Permanent Staff | Research Staff | Associates


Jennifer Viale
Admin and Director's Office

viale@sfsu.edu 415-338-6063
415-435-7120 fax
Ellen Hines
Graduate Advisor, Interdisciplinary MS in Marine Science Program


ehines@sfsu.edu
415-338-1482
Adam Paganini
RIP TIDES Program Manager

paganini@sfsu.edu 415-338-3514
Brita Larsson
Facilities and Laboratories

larsson@sfsu.edu 415-338-3540
Erin Blackwood
Outreach Program

erin70@sfsu.edu 415-338-3757
David Bell
Marine Operations

dbell@sfsu.edu 415-435-7123
Rebecca Johnson
Bay Conference Center

bccinfo@sfsu.edu 415-338-3543

 

Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920

 

**mailing address**

3150 Paradise Drive, Bldg. 36
Tiburon, CA 94920

 

Back to RTC home page

 

 

SF State Home