Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies

Image: Ripples on water

SF State's bayside marine and estuarine research facility.

Graduate Students


Information | Scientists | Staff | Students | Associates


Metadel Abegaz
Stillman Lab
mabegaz@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3788
Eric Armstrong
Stillman Lab
armstrong@berkeley.edu 338-3788
Sam Ayyagari
Cohen Lab
sayyagar@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Karen Backe
Hines Lab
kbacke@mail.sfsu.edu  
Jeffrey Blumenthal
Hines Lab
jblument@mail.sfsu.edu  
Mandy Brinkmann
Komada Lab
mbrinkma@mail.sfsu.edu 435-1742
Margot Buchbinder
Boyer Lab
mbuchbin@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3523
Jillian Burns
Kimmerer Lab
jburns6@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3729
Alma Ceja
Stillman Lab
aceja1@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3788
Benson Chow
Cohen Lab
bensonc@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Samantha Cope
Hines Lab
scope@mail.sfsu.edu  
Daniel Cox
Carpenter Lab
dcox2@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3756
Max Czapanskiy
Hines Lab
mczpans@mail.sfsu.edu  
Anastasia Ennis
Cohen Lab
anastasiagale@gmail.com 338-3754
Lindsay Faye
Stillman Lab
lfaye@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3788
Alison Fisher
Carpenter Lab
afisher1@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3756
Tim Fuller
Cohen Lab
tfuller@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Julie Gonzalez
Boyer Lab
jgonza20@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3523
Ryan Hartnett
Nielsen Lab
rhartnet@mail.sfsu.edu  
Ann Holmes
Kimmerer Lab
holmesa@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3729
Katlyn Ingman
Hines Lab
kingman@mail.sfsu.edu  
Noah Jaffe
Cohen Lab
njaffe@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Aaron Johnson
Kimmerer Lab
aarondavidjohnson@yahoo.com  
KeChaunte Johnson
Cohen Lab
kjohnso6@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Emily King
Stillman Lab
emily_king@berkeley.edu 338-3788
Emily Lam
Stillman Lab
elam2@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3788
Calvin Lee
Cohen Lab
cal10lee@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3784
Joy Li
Komada Lab
joyleili@mail.sfsu.edu 435-1742
Stephanie Owens
Kimmerer Lab
sowens2@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3729
Melissa Patten
Boyer Lab
mvpatten@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3523
Jeyna Perez
Cohen Lab
jperez11@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Jane Rudebusch
Hines Lab
jrudebus@mail.sfsu.edu  
Geoffrey Schroeder
Cohen Lab
gschroe1@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Serina Sebilian
Boyer Lab
ssebilia@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3523
Jennifer Souther
Stillman Lab
jsouther@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3788
Joseph Spaulding
Cohen Lab
spauldings.furniture@cox.net 338-3754
Kevin Stockmann
Boyer Lab
kevin@marinnature.com  
Richelle Tanner
Stillman Lab
richelle.tanner@gmail.com 338-3788
Crystal Weaver
Boyer Lab
cweaver@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3523
Rachel Weinberg
Cohen Lab
rachelw@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3754
Jessica Wilson
Wilkerson Lab
jwilson5@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3775
Charles Wingert
Cochlan Lab
cwingert@mail.sfsu.edu 338-3731
All phone numbers are in the 415 area code.
Romberg Tiburon Center for Environmental Studies
3150 Paradise Drive
Tiburon, CA 94920

 

Back to RTC home page

 

 

SF State Home